• 作者: 黎刹
黎刹 2024年4月25日 0 条评论

人工智能视频分析正在彻底改变吸烟检测,提高各种环境下的安全性和合规性。通过利用先进的算法,监控系统可以实时自主识别吸烟行为。这项技术不仅可以确保对违规行为做出迅速反应,而且

黎刹 2024年4月25日 0 条评论

引入用于人脸检测的 AI 视频分析:借助 AI 分析,您将能够跟踪指定范围内的熟悉面孔。通过分析面部特征,它还可以识别

黎刹 2024年4月17日 0 条评论

跟踪人员出勤情况对于有效管理员工队伍非常重要。纸质考勤表等传统方法容易出错,并且无法提供全面的数据洞察。Collie 的出勤模块可让您实现出勤自动化

黎刹 2024年3月4日 0 条评论

智能分析AI Box是针对边缘计算需求的AI计算解决方案。算法可以灵活地加载和分发,设计基于算法定义硬件的思想。你可以

黎刹 2024 年 2 月 14 日 0 条评论

在当今的现代社会,技术的进步催生了各种针对人体入侵检测的创新解决方案。其中一种解决方案是使用人工智能摄像头,它可以有效地监控和检测人类入侵

黎刹 2024 年 1 月 29 日 0 条评论

  1. Beacon Gateway WiFi 网关 S01 以太网网关 S03 LTE 网关 S03 WiFi 网关 S03 - 扫描 BLE 信标并上传到本地/远程用户服务器支持 TCP/HTTP(S)/MQTT(S) 协议 - 支持 iBeacon/Eddystone 和任何类型的 BLE信标/标签-网络

zh_CN

Rizal April 25, 2024 0 Comments

AI video analytics is revolutionizing smoking detection, enhancing safety and compliance in various settings. By leveraging advanced algorithms, surveillance systems can autonomously identify smoking behavior in real-time. This technology not only ensures prompt response to violations but

Rizal April 25, 2024 0 Comments

Introducing AI Video Analytics for Face Detection: With the help of the AI Analytic, you will be able to keep track of familiar faces within the designated vicinity. By analysing the facial features, it can also recognise

Rizal April 17, 2024 0 Comments

Keeping track of personnel attendance is important to manage your workforce effectively. Conventional methods like paper time sheets are error-prone and it doesn't provide comprehensive data insights. The attendance module from Collie allows you to automate attendance

Rizal March 4, 2024 0 Comments

Intelligent Analysis AI Box is an AI computing solution for edge computing requirements. The algorithms can be loaded and distributed in a flexible manner, and the design is founded on the idea of algorithm-defined hardware. You can

Rizal February 14, 2024 0 Comments

In today's modern society, the advancement of technology has led to various innovative solutions for human intrusion detection. One such solution is the use of artificial intelligence cameras, which can effectively monitor and detect human intrusion in

Rizal January 29, 2024 0 Comments

  1. Beacon Gateway WiFi Gateway S01 Ethernet Gateway S03 LTE Gateway S03 WiFi Gateway S03 - Scan BLE beacons and upload to local/remote user serversupport TCP/HTTP(S)/MQTT(S) protocol- Support iBeacon/Eddystone and any kind of BLE beacon/tags- Web

en_US